PHENIX INFLUENCE is a consulting enterprise
for recruitment and training in the luxury trades

Who we are ?

Carousel: images not found

Consulting enterprise

Phenix Influence proposed you to redefine the strategy of your enterprise according to your needs.

Recruitement

Phenix Influence detects the potential and assures an indispensable training.

Training catalog

Phenix Influence offers original, innovative and relevant programs.

Coaching & Personal development

Sometimes, by opening a new door, to get a new life opportunity and reach new perspective goals that even yesterday seemed to be unreal.



PHENIX INFLUENCE is a consulting enterprise
for recruitment and training in the luxury trades


OUR EXPERTISE

Phenix Influence is a consulting enterprise that provides professional advice and assistance within business strategy, recruiting, training, marketing and communication. Phenix Influence meets your needs, whether you are a professional or an individual, within the fields of Luxury, Fashion, Selective Retailing, Sport and Hospitality.

OUR OFFER

Phenix Influence has become an honored business partner, based on a real alternative of consulting and traditional recruiting agency. Thanks to our flexible and powerful structure, nowadays, we are able to deal with extremely competitive environment and respond to all types of interventions.

CLUB

Le Club Phenix Influence is a selective Business Club, designed to connect its members in a context of relaxation, culture and shared interests, in order to allow them to create new friendly and professional ties.

NEWS

Find all our interviews to highlight the key values ​​and secrets of leaders in the fields of Luxury, Fashion, Hotel and Tourism. We will present you a personality recognized by his peers and which represents a certain idea of ​​success in France or outside our borders.

LUXURYSKILLS

The Luxuryskills blog is your luxury newspaper to know the latest trends of luxury brands, learn about the luxury sector and develop its skills.

PHENIX INFLUENCE c’est la marque en cabinet de conseil,
de recrutement et de formations dans les métiers du luxe

Mieux nous connaître

Cabinet de conseil

Phenix Influence vous propose de redéfinir la stratégie de votre entreprise selon vos besoins.

Recrutement dans les métiers du luxe

Phenix Influence détecte les potentiels, assure les formations nécessaire et met en œuvre un processus de recrutement en externe

Catalogue de formations

Phenix Influence vous propose des offres originales, inédites et pertinentes.

Coaching & Développement personnel

En prenant conscience que nous souhaitons un changement dans notre vie actuelle, nous ouvrons la porte à une chance inouïe



PHENIX INFLUENCE c’est la marque en cabinet de conseil,
de recrutement et de formations dans les métiers du luxe


NOTRE SAVOIR FAIRE

Phenix Influence est un cabinet de conseil qui vous accompagne et vous conseille en stratégie commerciale, recrutement, formation, marketing et communication. Phenix Influence répond à vos besoins, que vous soyez un professionnel ou un particulier, dans les secteurs du Luxe, de la Mode, de la Distribution sélective, du Sport et de l’Hôtellerie.

NOTRE OFFRE

Phenix influence est devenu un partenaire privilégié en cultivant une véritable alternative aux agences de consutling et de recrutements traditionnels. La structure souple et performante de Phenix Influence nous permet d’être extrêmement compétitifs et réactifs, et de répondre à tous types d'interventions.

LE CLUB

Le Club Phénix Influence est un Business Club sélectif, destiné à mettre en relation ses membres dans un contexte de détente, de culture et de centres d'intérêts partagés, afin de leur permettre de créer de nouveaux liens amicaux et professionnels.

ACTUALITÉS

Retrouvez toutes nos interviews afin de mettre en lumière les valeurs clés et les secrets de leaders dans les domaines du Luxe, de la Mode, de l'Hôtellerie et du Tourisme. Nous vous présenterons ainsi une personnalité reconnue par ses pairs et qui représente une certaine idée de la réussite en France ou hors de nos frontières.

LUXURYSKILLS

Le blog Luxuryskills est ton journal dédié au luxe pour connaître les dernières tendances des marques de luxe, apprendre sur le secteur du luxe et développer ses compétences.